Tag: St. Augustine University of Tanzania

St. Augustine University of Tanzania

Contacts: Postal address P.O. Box 307 Mwanza-Tanzania
Tel: +255 28 298 1186/7
Fax: +255 28 298 1185
Category: Private University
Owner (s):Tanzania Episcopal Conference (TEC)
Year of establishment: 1998
Accreditation status: Full-fledged University
Registration number: CR1/008
Location: Nyegezi/Malimbe -Mwanza
Academic award (s) offered: Postgraduate, Undergraduate, Diploma and Certificate
Major programme (s) offered: Education, Law, engineering, Business Administration, Mass communication
and Social Science.
College (s):
1. Stella Maris Mtwara College (STEMMUCo) Mtwara
2. Archbishop Mihayo University College of Tabora (AMUCTA) -Tabora
3. Jordan University College (JUCo) -Morogoro
4. Archbishop James University College (AJUCo-Ruvuma
5. Saint Francis University college of Health and Allied Science (SFUCHAS) Ifakara- Morogoro
6. Cardinal Rugambwa Memorial University College (CARUMUCo) Bukoba- Kagera
7. Marian University College (MARUCo) Bagamoyo-Pwani.
Center (s):
St. Augustine University of Tanzania-Dar es Salaam Centre
St. Augustine University of Tanzania-Arusha Centre
St. Augustine University of Tanzania-Mbeya Centre
Students’ population: 10957 ( including the Colleges)
For more information about this University visit: www.saut.ac.tz

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.